Yellow/Blue Make Up Class Registration

When June 3rd Blue Class only June 5th all classes Place to be determined

June 3rd 7:15-8:45

June 5th Time 5:45 p.m. -9:00 p.m. You will be given a time for your team once we know how many teams will be participating.


Green/Yellow Level class A

Instructors: Trish Nienow/Sue Ruesch

Classes (6) will be held on Monday March 11, Monday March 25, Monday April 8, Monday May 6, Monday May 20, Monday May 27.

Yellow A 5:30 p.m.- 7:00 p.m.

Cost $130.00.  Coupons may be applied.

Yellow Class B

Instructors: Trish Nienow/Sue Ruesch

Classes (6) will be held on Monday Monday March 11, Monday March 25, Monday April 8, Monday May 6, Monday May 20 Monday May 27.

Yellow B  7:15 p.m. -8:45 p.m.

Cost $130.00.  Coupons may be applied.

Yellow Class C

Classes will be held on Wednesday  March 13, Wednesday March 27, Wednesday April 10, Wednesday May 8, Wednesday May 22, Wednesday May 29.

Yellow 6:00 p.m. -7:30 p.m. 

Cost $130.00.   Coupons may be applied.

BLUE WEEKEND CLASs A

Instructors: Sue Ruesch/ Trish Nienow

Classes (6) will be held on Sunday March 10, Sunday March 24, Saturday April 20, Saturday May 4, Saturday May 11, Sunday June 2.

Blue 8:45-10:15 a.m. class

Cost $130.00.  Coupons may be applied.

Blue WEEKEND Class B

Classes (6) will be held on Classes (6) will be held on Sunday March 10, Sunday March 24, Saturday April 20, Saturday May 4, Saturday May 11, Sunday June 2.

Blue 10:45 -12:15 p.m. class

Cost $130.00  Coupons may be applied.

Blue Friday Day Class C

Classes (6) will be held on Friday March 8, Friday March 22, Friday April 12, Friday April 19, Friday May 10, Friday May 31.

Blue 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Cost $130.00  Coupons may be applied.

Blue Monday Night Class D

Classes (6) will be held on Monday February 11, Monday March 18, Monday April 1, Monday April 15, Monday May 13, Monday June 3.

Blue Monday 5:30 p.m. -7:00 p.m.

Cost $130.00  Coupons may be applied.

ELITE NOSE WORK CLASS 

This class is for dogs that have attained their NW3 Elite Title. This class will focus on competing at the Elite level.

The class meets at different dates and different places based on the availability of the sites. Class is 2 hours long.  The class will be limited in size so that each handler team has the opportunity to participate in longer and more complex searches. 

Cost is $180 for 6 classes. If you are interested in participating in this class please email info@newk9scentwork.com  Dogs must have their NW3 Elite Title to participate in this class.